Brian Blogs on SharePoint

Information, curiosities, and observations about SharePoint and the community.

MVP Summit

Posted by Brian Gough on April 26, 2008

The MVP Summit was a great time! This was my first year being an MVP, and it has been a wonderful honor. I had a great time meeting the other MVP’s from all over the world. The SharePoint MVP’s took a “team building” day to play paintball; A great chance to meet my fellow MVP’s and shoot them! J

I had a chance to meet and talk with the SharePoint Product Team to learn about what they are working on and the changes/improvements they are putting together. Unfortunately I cannot discuss them yet, but rest assured I will share what I can, when I can.

Leave a Reply

 
